Cheater detailed information:
Advnet Technologies Pte Ltd
Registration number: 200513811D (company is true)
Address: 09-04 Ruby Industrial Complex 80 Genting Lane Singapore 349565
Owner: James or XU BING (Chinese Legal Name)
Both are email and MSN:
Sales and billing: luckxb@advnet.sg
advnet_sg@hotmail.com
Technician: advnet_support@hotmail.com
advnet_noc@hotmail.com
QQ messenger: 23061722
This Company is our customer for South-Asia routing from Nov, 2010, and we stopped the cooperation at the middle of March recently. After ending the business, this company owes us USD 11647. James (advnet owner) said he will pay after few days, however, he is totally disappearing and his staffs reject to give any assistance to find him (most of time his staff off-line). And he also deletes my QQ from his messenger. This cheater is still unscrupulous running VoIP business and bird nest in Singapore!
Beware of this Company!
For further information, plz contact: saothcom@hotmail.com
Saoth Communications Limited
JAMES (Xu Bing) is from NAN JING, JIANG SU, CHINA.
his company is registered in singapore, log on Government website, you will find this cheater’s company.
https://www.psi.gov.sg/NASApp/tmf/TMFServlet?app=MYBIZFILE-DIR-ENTITY
—————
cheater’s website:Advnet Technologies – Advnet Technologies, calling card, cheap call, telecommunication, cheap international calls, cheap phone call, alpha, alphatelecom, cheap phone calls, cheap telephone calls, phone service, cheap international phone calls, cheap
other contact of this fraud company: daniel@advnet.sg
and now, this cheater’s msn personel info changed to : everthing can discuss by friendly methods. if frighting then no good results.
we have ask for payment about one month, and this cheater have deleted our messger from his contact and not response anything. how can this cheater show he want to be nice?
from what we know, another minimum 2 chinese company have been cheated by this cheater, we will post soon…..